Grandson and Granddaughter   Leave a comment

There is nothing like them. Shane is now 11 and still likes to sit on my granite kitchen counter to watch TV. I’m afraid the next time we take a trip and come home, he may not fit on it anymore. I don’t know how he can be comfortable, but he’ll sit there for hours.

We drove over to the Eastern Shore to see my granddaughter for the afternoon.

I love it when I can get over there at noon so Billy can bring her home from daycare & I can spoil her until they get home from work. Shane was a big help with the babysitting. He’s so proud of his little cousin.

Oh-oh…. I don’t think I attached her table correctly.

But she’s so cute, how can you resist those beautiful blue eyes?

Once she filled her belly, she was out like a light (they look like angels when they are sleeping) and Shane was back to the video games.

Posted August 7, 2010 by carolnbill in Family, Travel, Uncategorized

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

